2020 Community Survey We would like to hear your opinion regarding the future of the group, so we prepared a survey! Fill it out here: https://forms.gle/ytSR1Q5eaPrcm83m9

TV Episodes

Generation Season Episode Title & Air Date
Friendship is Magic926S9E26The Last Problem
Friendship is Magic924S9E24The Ending of the End
Friendship is Magic923S9E23The Big Mac Question
Friendship is Magic922S9E22Growing Up is Hard to Do
Friendship is Magic921S9E21Daring Doubt
Friendship is Magic920S9E20A Horse Shoe-In
Friendship is Magic919S9E19Dragon Dropped
Friendship is Magic918S9E18She Talks to Angel

Movies, Shorts & Specials

Overall # Title & Air Date
13Equestria Girls: Rollercoaster of Friendship
12Equestria Girls: Season 1 Shorts - Summertime Shorts
11Equestria Girls: Season 1 Shorts: Choose Your Ending
10Equestria Girls: Season 1 Shorts - Better Together
9Equestria Girls: Forgotten Friendship
8Equestria Girls: Mirror Magic
7Equestria Girls: Movie Magic
6Equestria Girls: Dance Magic