TV Episodes

Season Episode Title & Air Date
913Between Dark and Dawn
912The Last Crusade
911Student Counsel
910Going to Seed
99Sweet and Smoky
97She's All Yak
96Common Ground

Movies, Shorts & Specials

Overall # Title & Air Date
18Rainbow Roadtrip
17Equestria Girls: Spring Breakdown
16Equestria Girls: Season 2 Shorts
152019 MLPFIM Shorts
14Best Gift Ever
13Equestria Girls: Rollercoaster of Friendship
12Equestria Girls: Season 1 Shorts - Summertime Shorts
11Equestria Girls: Season 1 Shorts: Choose Your Ending